MODEL Porsche 914 – 6 cylinders
FIRST REGISTRATION
KILOMETRAGE
POWER 110 hp
TRANSMISSION manual gearbox 5
COLOR Orange signal
INTERIOR
OPTIONS Fuchs rims

914/6 of Italian origin, history not documented and mileage not certified. Car restored in 1998. The registration file for the Automobile Club of Italy including photos of its restoration is provided. Bodywork in very good condition.

The adjustments of the doors with the wings are good. The hood adjustments are also very good. The chrome bumpers are like mirrors. The lights are in good condition. The 14′ Fuchs rims are in good condition. The tires are at 50%. The front brake discs and bearings are new, the rear ones are ok.

The interior has a very nice presentation. The dashboard and the knee guard have been lined with imitation leather, but the workmanship is very clean.>The door panels are original and very well preserved. The seats are in very good condition. The front and rear trunks are free of rust and very well presented. The spare wheel is a Fuchs 14′.

The engine was rebuilt in 98, but this is not documented. It works very well, the exhaust and heating system are in excellent condition. the clutch does not show any signs of weakness and the gears shift well. The box does not make noise.

The undercarriage of the car is very good, we changed a lifting support plate at the right rear. The car is sold ready to drive, revised, technical control done and registration request made by us. The Porsche authentication certificate is provided.

Return to the list of vehicles

MODELE Porsche 914 – 6 cylindres
PREMIERE IMMATRICULATION
KILOMETRAGE
PUISSANCE 110 cv
TRANSMISSION boite 5 manuelle
COULEUR Orange signal
INTERIEUR
OPTIONS jantes Fuchs

914/6 d’origine italienne, historique pas documenté et kilométrage pas certifié. Voiture restaurée en 1998. Le dossier d’inscription à l’Automobile Club d’Italie incluant des photos de sa restauration est fourni. Carrosserie en très bon état.

Les ajustements des portières avec les ailes sont bien. Les ajustements des capots sont aussi très bien. Les pare chocs chromés sont comme des miroirs. Les feus sont en bon état. Les jantes Fuchs 14′ sont en bon état. Les pneus sont à 50%. Les disques de frein avant et les roulements sont neufs, ceux de derrière sont ok.

L’intérieur a une très belle présentation. La planche de bord et le protège genoux ont été garnis de simili, mais la réalisation est très propre.>Les panneaux de portes sont d’origine est très bien conservés. Les sièges sont en très bon état. Les coffres avant et arrières sont sans traces de rouille et de très belle présentation. La roue de secours est une Fuchs 14′.

Le moteur a été refait en 98, mais ce n’est pas documenté. Il fonction très bien, l’échappement et le système de chauffage sont en excellent état. l’embrayage ne présente pas de signe de faiblesse et les vitesses passent bien. La boite ne fait pas bruit.

Le soubassement de la voiture est très bien, nous avons changé une tôle de support de levage à l’arrière droit. La voiture est vendue prête à rouler, révisée, contrôle technique fait et demande d’immatriculation faite par nos soins. Le certificat d’authentification Porsche est fourni.

Retour à la liste des véhicules